Schedule

sfy 2021 board meeting schedule

State legislators passed the Open Meetings amendment in HB197 – the Emergency Relief Legislative Package for Ohio related to COVID-19. During the current emergency, the bill allows for a public meeting that is subject to the open meetings act to be held, conducted and attended by means of teleconference, videoconference or similar electronic technology. The order is issued from March 9, 2020 – December 1, 2020.

 

During the current emergency, meetings of the Huron County Board of Mental Health and Addiction Services will be held via video conference using Zoom.  Please note - the waiting room feature will be enabled.  The host will allow you in to the meeting when the meeting starts.

Meeting rules for the public:

  • The public is only permitted to listen, not participate (until any scheduled public comment time).

  • Phones/computers of the public must be muted during the meeting.

  • If a member of the public is inadvertently disconnected, they are responsible for calling/logging back in to reconnect to the meeting

  • The meeting will be halted temporarily if it becomes aware that a governing board member was dropped from the meeting until that board member can reconnect


State Fiscal Year 2021

CALENDAR OF BOARD AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS

 

JULY 2020 (Independence Day – 4th)

Monday, July 13 -                5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, July 14 -               12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, July 21 -                6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting 

 

AUGUST 2020

Monday, August 3 -             5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, August 10 -           5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, August 11 -          12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, August 18 -           6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

SEPTEMBER 2020 (Labor Day – 7th)

Monday, September 14 -      5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

*Cancelled due to lack of quorum

Tuesday, September 15 -     12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 829 7646 8121, Passcode: 262443

Tuesday, September 22 -      6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

(929) 205 6099, Meeting ID: 816 5933 0788, Passcode: 979061

 

OCTOBER 2020 (Columbus Day – 12th)

Monday, October 19 -         5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, October 20 -         12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, October 27 -         6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

NOVEMBER 2020 (Veterans Day – 11th; Thanksgiving – 26th)

Monday, November 2 -        5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, November 9 -        5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, November 10 -     12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, November 17 -     6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

DECEMBER 2020 (Christmas – 25th)

Monday, December 14 -      5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, December 15 -      12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, December 22 -      6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

JANUARY 2021 (New Year’s Day – 1st; MLK, Jr. Birthday – 18th)        

                                                        

Monday, January 11 -          5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, January 12 -        12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, January 19 -         6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

FEBRUARY 2021 (President's Day -15th) 

                                                               

Monday, February 1 -         5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, February 8 -          5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, February 9 -         12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, February 16 -       6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

MARCH 2021

Monday, March 8 -              5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, March 9 -             12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, March 16 -            6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

APRIL 2021 (Easter – 4th)

Monday, April 12 -              5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, April 13 -             12:30 P.M. – Finance Committee

Tuesday, April 20 -              6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

MAY 2021 (Memorial Day – 31st)

Monday, May 3 -                 5:00 P.M. – Governance Committee

Monday, May 10 -               5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, May 11 -              12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, May 18 -               6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

 

JUNE 2021

Monday, June 7 -                 5:00 P.M. - Program Committee

Tuesday, June 8 -                 12:30 P.M. - Finance Committee

Tuesday, June 15 -               6:00 P.M. - Board Meeting

Huron County MHAS Board

2 Oak Street

Norwalk, Ohio 44857

Email: huroncountymhas@gmail.com

Phone: 419-681-6268

Fax: 567-743-7132

Board office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00am - 5:00pm.

Get Our Newsletters

© 2020 by Huron County MHAS. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy